Nymphetamine

*Quietly shuffles in like she’s not been away*

In my proudest feat of procrastination ever I has made a video that over ran by around two months! Go me!

Nymphetamine Advert from Kitty Lalonde on Vimeo.

Even once I’d made it it still took two weeks for this blog post to be prised out of my creaky brain.

Better late than never though. Nymphetamine has always been one of my more favoured stores, back in my newbie days I would dribble over the clothing there (wiping it off afterwards) for many hours. To my delight I got to speak to Paeoti and she’s every bit as bad arse as her clothing, she’s like a Forrero Rocher, all spikey on the outside with a nougaty inside. I don’t know if that’s the most flattering comparison I could make but still.

The dress featured in the video is the Godiva, if Cher and Morticia Addams had a baby together, this dress is what it would wear. Slinky, slutty, elegant, sophisticated and downright sexy it’s perfect for weddings, dinner, seduction, slutting around, and general vampage. So good that when I lent it to Tie for filming she hasn’t given it back, not only that, but she’s been wearing it (don’t lie, I saw you!).

You can find it inworld with a truck load of other sexy things here.

~ by Kitty Lalonde on April 11, 2008.

4 Responses to “Nymphetamine”

  1. I have to agree Nymph has some amazing clothsies, both to wear as full outfits and to accessorise. I remember back in the day stumbling across it as some random little hole in the wall shop and oohing and aaring over a mardi gras outfit which I then wore for the next two weeks non-stop (and still haven’t deleted or given away, which is saying something!).

    And no you’ll NEVER get the Godiva dress back *triple locks the door, padlocks the dress on and hides in bed*

  2. I ❤ that store! Almost as much as I ❤ Ferrero Rocher!

  3. mmmmm YUMMEH!!! Pae rawks and so do her clothes. And I loved your description of her LOL!!

    ~QQ~

  4. Ty for the slickery words and the ultra sexy vid Kitty Babe. Im not the only one who thinks you RAWKKKK either :: slurps::.

    And OMG, I seeeee yew Queenie brat! Your dribble is still on my sidewalk from the night you laid under your bike in a drunken stupor.. THATS one photo Kitty might want to see. Laffs. Laffs laffs. Memoriesssssssssss

Leave a comment